Ryota Mikami - Buddha,Mozart and the Ladies


Buddha,Mozart and the Ladies 

■Label Works / Digital

Ryota Mikamiの1st EP。写真家池谷友秀のカバーアートが印象的な、暴力とどんちゃん騒ぎが同居したような作品。クラシック~ポップスまでサンプリング(音の引用)した、民族的で高揚感のあるサウンドが特徴。7曲入り。

Title:Buddha,Mozart and the Ladies 

Artist:Ryota Mikami

Cat No.:Veg-003

Photo:Tomohide Ikeya

01. Picnic with the Hippos 
02. Mozart,Mozart,Mozart! 
03. Buddha Jumps Over the Wall 
04. From the Enamel Underwear of the Pilot's Cabin
05. What Did the Lady Forget? 
06. Pool Party 
07. Choir

Buy on Bandcamp

Vegetable Record | Vegetable Corporation | Vegetable Record Food

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

Copyright © Vegetable Record