■Label Works / Digital

Ryota Mikamiの2nd EP。観念をテーマに、楽曲自体からの印象を排す事を目指して制作された作品。ロマンチックで祝祭感のあるサウンドと無機質なリズムが特徴。7曲入り。

2nd EP of Ryota Mikami. A work that aims to eliminate the impression from the music itself. It features a romantic and festive sound and an inorganic rhythm. 7 songs included.

Artist:Ryota Mikami
Cat No.:Veg-009

01. Wedding (Pt.1)
02. She Was Singing As If She Were in Love 
03. January 27 / Porcelain Fountain
04. Pyre 
05. Wedding (Pt.2) 
06. Bedroom Wallpaper 
07. Wedding (Pt.3)

Music Written by Ryota Mikami
Music Directed by Vegetable Record